Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of The Best Team auto cosmétic

The Best Team auto cosmétic

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Best Team auto cosmétic
"Thank you so much for providing such excellent service. I had multiple questions in rewards my business policy but Thanks to Whitney all of them were answered ! I always get the help I need every time I call. Definitely will recommend to any business owner to get Insured by State Farm."
Profile photo of Catherine Lanham

Catherine Lanham

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Lanham
"Whitney Berry is the best…. She’s always helpful but this was amazing, I did traffic school and it was unfortunately not reported to the DMV, therefore I got a point on my record and my insurance went up, after I dealt with the court and had my traffic school completion reported to the DMV Whitney went to the DMV to get all the latest information and made sure my insurance rate was lowered, such a relief…. I’m so grateful for all of the effort and time she put in for me, Thanks Whitney!!!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Clemons

Yolanda Clemons

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Clemons
"Dominique Wright provided superb customer service in addressing some questions I had. I appreciate her friendliness and knowledge that she displayed. Thank you very much Ms. Wright and keep up the awesome work you are doing. You serve your clients well."
Profile photo of J Pool

J Pool

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Pool
"It’s a 5 star review, I’ll most definitely recommend it to a friend. I recently moved and was looking for a State Farm in San Monica Venice area. Dominique and Whitney were wonderful to work with and provided great customer service. Give them a call if you need any insurance. The whole entire office is very informative and very professional."
Profile photo of Golden

Golden

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Golden
"My experience at this office was wonderful. The entire staff especially Whitney and Dominique were absolutely marvelous. They were able to help me with both my business and personal policies. I'm not a person who does a lot of reviews but I decided to do one for them because of my experience. If you are in the the state of California or in our local area of Santa Monica Venice I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Cordula Ohman

Cordula Ohman

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cordula Ohman
"Greetings to State Farm and in particular Whitney Berry. Thank you Whitney and Dominique for your kind words and the supportive help you gave when I was involved in a car accident about I week ago. You took me under your wing, even offered to fill out papers for me. You said that you could tell how shook up I was and you were willing to fill out the forms for me . You were an Angel and took a huge weight off my shoulders… I thank you for your sensitivity and kindness ! You have no idea how special your actions were for me… I am grateful and thank you from the bottom of my heart. You are a rare person! Thank you, Whitney Blessings 🌈😇🙏❤️ Cordula Ohman"
Profile photo of Celia sisson

Celia sisson

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Celia sisson
"Whitney at State Farm is amazing!! Extremely organized and goes above and beyond for her customers. She recently helped me get a bill paid from my impound account on a rental property. Sometimes you had to go through 6 people to get the right person and she did it all!! Fabulous!!"
Profile photo of Travis Gilbert

Travis Gilbert

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Gilbert
"Your agent is very helpful and quick with helping handle whatever situation I may have. Thank you for having such a professional on your staff."
Profile photo of staci coffey

staci coffey

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by staci coffey
"Best insurance team in the business. They are always eager to help. Thank you Byron Galindo and team for all you do."
Profile photo of Stuart thomas norman

Stuart thomas norman

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart thomas norman
"I got a car from my family in Utah and needed insurance, my prior car insurance company Gieco couldn't help, well my brother found Galindo, State Farm and was able thru agent Randall Hall fix a insurance emergency, that's after numerous phone calls to other companies. Plus they beat Gieco by 20 dollars a month."
Profile photo of Andrew blahak

Andrew blahak

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew blahak
"Blake O. at Byron's office was extremely courteous and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Omar Ross

Omar Ross

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Ross
"We are happy to have Whitney with your team. She always picks up the phone or calls you back to follow up on the call. When we need help, she always helps us out."
Profile photo of Roger Norman

Roger Norman

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Norman
"Super helpful in getting insurance for an unusual situation."
Profile photo of Laya Brown

Laya Brown

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laya Brown
"Omg thank you so much for helping me with getting my car and renters policy so fast. Whitney you are such a sweet heart and Dominique you are a life saver!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Schimel

Leslie Schimel

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Schimel
"Excellent customer service and great pricing! Attentive and responsive to all issues."
Profile photo of W M

W M

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by W M
"I recently was non-renewed by my previous insurance company for my residence in the Pacific Palisades. Fortunately my son had recently worked with Randall Hall at Byron Galindo's State Farm office and told me that he was fantastic to work with. After my appointment with Randall he continued to work with me addressing any detail of coverage question that I had, and even went out of his way to provide answers to questions that I had not thought to ask. I ended up switching not only this house to him but my son in laws as well. We also changed our umbrella policy to State Farm, and our Auto's. Three months later Randall still continues to respond to any questions I have in as thoughtful a way as ever. I have now introduced him to my neighbors and would recommend anyone who has property in the Palisades to speak to Randall about properly insuring it."
Profile photo of Karolee Carlson

Karolee Carlson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karolee Carlson
"Ask for Randall! Randall helped me with my car and life insurance. He was amazing. He is very knowledgeable and able to identify the best way of protecting mine and my family’s assets ."
Profile photo of Tshegofatso Motlatla

Tshegofatso Motlatla

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tshegofatso Motlatla
"I had a wonderful experience with this office. I'm international student who relocated to Santa Monica / Venice and needed insurance asap. I spoke with my agent Dominique who I bonded with over of our love of South African music (Amapiano) as I'm 🇿🇦. She knows insurance and explains it in a way that makes it easy to understand. I think she's the first person who made it make sense. I also enjoyed Whitney who always is happy to help. It sounds like she has a smile on her face every time we speak. I love my agent Dominique and I love Whitney. IF YOU LOVE AMAPIANO CALL DOMINIQUE."
Profile photo of tanisha williams

tanisha williams

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tanisha williams
"I've been a customer at Byron's office for a number of years and love being with this team. Dominique was the person who wrote all 10 of our policies and is always there any time of day and goes out of her way to make sure we're good. She really cares about us as people. Whiteny is also brilliant with a loveable personality. The two make a wonderful duo."
Profile photo of Susan Michelle

Susan Michelle

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Michelle
"Dominique Wright is the Best State Farm agent, love her patience with all my worries and concerns."
Profile photo of Slapem Krazy

Slapem Krazy

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Slapem Krazy
"If you want to get your car insurance fast this is the office to use...I called abt two cars for me and my wife and I got insured with no wait . Thanks whitney for the help"
Profile photo of Toni Lane

Toni Lane

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Lane
"Thank you so much whitney for helping to get my home insured ! There's so much stress with getting everything set up for a new home and you made the insurance side very easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Vincent Leinen

Vincent Leinen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Leinen
"The 'dream team' agents i.e. Blake, Whitney, Dominique, Bryon at the Bryon Galindo State Farm Insurance Agency are sharp, honest, prompt, detailed, compassionate, ethical, professional and go 'above and beyond' to provide a truly well-deserved 5 star experience and a perfect example for all insurance agents to emulate."
Profile photo of jonpaul chavez

jonpaul chavez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jonpaul chavez
"Whitney always being so helpful, getting me through rough situations so easy. Stays on top of her work. Thanks alot Whitney honestly."
Profile photo of Mostafa Tapan

Mostafa Tapan

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mostafa Tapan
"For the last 33 years I’ve had car insurance policy through Statefarm and I’ve had the pleasure of having Dominique Wright as my agent. Extremely helpful, understanding and completely down to earth. She always has good advice regarding policies and is quick to help whenever she can, also mentioning that her customer service is impeccable and exceptional. My experience with Statefarm has been amazing because of her. Would highly recommend them to anyone considering car insurance or any other insurance that they offer."